P1 (Lead Partner): University of Warwick, UK (England)
Barbara Merrill barbara.merrill@warwick.ac.uk
Rennie Johnston rennie@tinyonline.co.uk

P2: Georg-August University Goettingen, Germany
Peter Alheit palheit@gwdg.de
Frank Schoemer fschoem@gwdg.de

P3: University of Stirling, UK (Scotland)
John Field john.field@stir.ac.uk
Natalie Morgan-Klein natalie.morgan-klein@stir.ac.uk

P4: Canterbury Christ Church University, UK (England)
Linden West linden.west@canterbury.ac.uk
Mehri Holliday mehriholliday@hotmail.com

P5: Stockholm University, Sweden
Agnieszka Bron Agnieszka.Bron@ped.su.se
Camilla Thunborg Camilla.Thunborg@ped.su.se

P6: University of Lower Silesia, Poland
Ewa Kurantowicz ewa.kurantowicz@wp.pl
Adrianna Nizinska projectan@gmail.com

P7: University of Seville, Spain
Jose Gonzales Monteagudo monteagu@us.es
Miguel Ballesteros miguelanba@us.es

P8: National University of Ireland Maynooth, Ireland
Ted Fleming ted.fleming@nuim.ie
Fergal Finnegan fergaltf@yahoo.co.uk

 
135230-LLP-1-2007-1-UK-KA1-KA1SCR report a bug on webpage